Advisory Council Roster

Advisory Council Roster

If you would like some information regarding ICYPAA, or if you would like to write to us with questions or to share experience, strength, and hope, please click here.

 

Lauren A.-V. - CHAIRPERSON

advisory-chair@icypaa.org
Host Committee Program Chair, San Francisco

Lindsay S.- CO-CHAIRPERSON

advisory-cochair@icypaa.org
Host Committee Chair, Phoenix

Talbot G.- TREASURER

advisory-treasurer@icypaa.org
Host Committee Treasurer, Phoenix

Darren F. - SECRETARY

advisory-secretary@icypaa.org
Host Committee New York State Outreach, New York City

Kirk W. - ARCHIVIST

advisory-archivist@icypaa.org
Host Committee Hotel Co-Chair, Hawaii (1995)

Kevin N.

kevin@icypaa.org
Host Committee Chair, San Francisco

Ian S.

ian@icypaa.org
Host Committee Chair, St. Louis

Mike P.

mike@icypaa.org
Host Committee Alternate Chair, St. Louis

Stacy H.

stacy@icypaa.org
Host Committee Registration Chair, St. Louis

Jamie P.

jamie@icypaa.org
Host Committee Entertainment Chair, Phoenix

Joel S.

joel@icypaa.org
Host Committee Chair, Texas

Trey V.

trey@icypaa.org
Host Committee Co-Chair, Texas

Rachel R.

rachel@icypaa.org
Host Committee Secretary, Texas

Jackie K.

jackie@icypaa.org
Host Committee Program Chair, Miami

James H.

james@icypaa.org
Host Committee Chair, Miami

Spencer W.

spencer@icypaa.org
Host Committee Co-Chair, Miami

 

Advisory Council Subcommittees

Bid Development Committee
Finance Committee
General Service Committee
Hotel & AV Committee
Website Committee


International Conference of Young People in AA - Advisory Council
P.O. Box 22987, Denver, CO 80222
Email Us  

*Please note our new P.O. Box address - as of Febuary 2011

58th ICYPAA

Sep 1 to 4, 2016

Thanks to Florida and the 57th ICYPAA Host Committee for an amazing weekend. Congratulations to Tennesee on being awarded the 58th ICYPAA. See you in 2016!!!

Main Speakers

What qualities do you like most in a main speaker at ICYPAA?

Upcoming Conferences