Advisory Council Roster

Advisory Council Roster

If you would like some information regarding ICYPAA, or if you would like to write to us with questions or to share experience, strength, and hope, please click here.

 

Laura S. - CHAIRPERSON

laura@icypaa.org
Host Committee Secretary, New York City

Lauren W. - CO-CHAIRPERSON

laurenw@icypaa.org
Host Committee Secretary, Atlanta

Lauren A.-V. - TREASURER

laurenav@icypaa.org
Host Committee Program Chair, San Francisco

Daniel S. - SECRETARY

daniel@icypaa.org
Host Committee Chair, New York City

Kirk W. - ARCHIVIST

advisory-archivist@icypaa.org
Host Committee Hotel Co-Chair, Hawaii (1995)

Todd B.

todd@icypaa.org
Host Committee Chair, Atlanta

Matt R.

matt@icypaa.org
Host Committee Outreach Chair, Atlanta

Darren F.

darren@icypaa.org
Host Committee New York State Outreach, New York City

Kevin N.

kevin@icypaa.org
Host Committee Chair, San Francisco

David W.

david@icypaa.org
Host Committee Treasurer, San Francisco

Ian S.

ian@icypaa.org
Host Committee Chair, St. Louis

Mike P.

mike@icypaa.org
Host Committee Alternate Chair, St. Louis

Stacy H.

stacy@icypaa.org
Host Committee Registration Chair, St. Louis

Lindsay S.

lindsay@icypaa.org
Host Committee Chair, Phoenix

Tablot G.

talbot@icypaa.org
Host Committee Treasurer, Phoenix

Melissa M.

melissa@icypaa.org
Host Committee Registration Chair, Phoenix

 

Advisory Council Subcommittees

Bid Development Committee
Finance Committee
General Service Committee
Hotel & AV Committee
Website Committee


International Conference of Young People in AA - Advisory Council
P.O. Box 22987, Denver, CO 80222
Email Us  

*Please note our new P.O. Box address - as of Febuary 2011

56th ICYPAA

Aug 21 to 24, 2014

Thanks to Phoenix and the 55th ICYPAA Host Committee for an amazing Conference. Congratulations to Texas on being awarded the 56th ICYPAA. See you in 2014!!!

ICY Poll

What would you like to see more of on the ICYPAA website?

Upcoming Conferences