Store 0  |  Log In

Advisory Council Roster

Advisory Council Roster

If you would like some information regarding ICYPAA, or if you would like to write to us with questions or to share experience, strength, and hope, please click here.

Lindsay S. - CHAIRPERSON

advisory-chair@icypaa.org
Host Committee Chair, Phoenix

Phillip C.- CO-CHAIRPERSON

advisory-cochair@icypaa.org
Host Committee Chair, Tennessee

James H.- TREASURER

advisory-treasurer@icypaa.org
Host Committee Chair, Florida

Trey V. - SECRETARY

advisory-secretary@icypaa.org
Host Committee Co-Chair, Texas

David N. - ARCHIVIST

advisory-archivist@icypaa.org
Host Committee Traditions and Concepts Chair, Atlanta (2009) 

Talbot G.

talbot@icypaa.org
Host Committee Treasurer, Phoenix

Jamie P.

jamie@icypaa.org
Host Committee Entertainment Chair, Phoenix

Joel S.

joel@icypaa.org
Host Committee Chair, Texas

Rachel R.

rachel@icypaa.org
Host Committee Secretary, Texas

Jared M.

jared@icypaa.org
Host Committee Graphics Chair, Miami

Spencer W.

spencer@icypaa.org
Host Committee Co-Chair, Miami

Shannon C.

shannon@icypaa.org
Program Chair, Tennessee

Chris B.

chrisb@icypaa.org
Host Committee Co-Chair, Tennessee

Mary Kate R.

marykate@icypaa.org
Host Committee Chair, Chicago

Mo B.

mo@icypaa.org
Host Committee Co-Chair, Chicago

Tamara S.

tamara@icypaa.org
Host Committee Outreach Chair, Chicago

Advisory Council Subcommittees


International Conference of Young People in AA - Advisory Council
P.O. Box 22987, Denver, CO 80222
Email Us

*Please note our new P.O. Box address - as of Febuary 2011

60th ICYPAA
Aug 30 TO Sep 2, 2018

Thanks to Chicago and the 59th ICYPAA Host Committee for an amazing weekend. Congratulations to Maryland on being awarded the 60th ICYPAA. See you in 2018!!!

Main Speakers

What qualities do you like most in a main speaker at ICYPAA?

ICYBlog

January 1, 1970